Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.6
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.6
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Attila
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    26 September 2017

    It well worth the money you pay for it.

    There are small in-commodities. The internet access is way too complicated. You will need a couple of days to figure it out completely. But it works. Our bathrooms a little bit too small even for these kind of accommodation.
    The location is perfect. Just a few meters from the beach, very close to the bus station. A lot of good restaurants and supermarkets in the proximity. It is also affordable but well equipped for all you might need. The young lady who managed the place was wonderful, very friendly and helpful. If you ask for a room with no windows to the street, they are quiet enough to have a good night sleep.
    Andrei Viorel
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    12 September 2017
    What you see in the pictures of the hotel presentation is exactly what you will get. or maybe more (two bathrooms, two balconies and bikes for rent for free). It was great, I recommend property to everyone!
    geonew
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    29 August 2017

    excelnt for family with small kids

    no room cleaning during the stay (7 nights)
    very good food at the restaurant Auriga near the property; big apartment; nice view
    Mirna
    hr

    Review score

    9.2
    11 July 2017
    Parking places are narrow, only the daughter of the owner speaks English.
    The swimingpool with great view was good, also the barbecue. Beds were comfortable.
    sk

    Review score

    7.1
    3 July 2017
    Size of the rooms, location, discounted food in restaurant,
    Evelyn
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    29 September 2016

    Had everything that was needed

    The apartment had everything necessary and was clean with a large balcony.
    ZEYAD MANDOUR
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    19 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marika
    sk

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2016

    very good choise

    The staff was very helpful. WiFi is so strong on all floor. The beach was very near to the hotel.
    Dorottya
    hu

    Review score

    7.9
    7 July 2016
    I expected an available parking place but I had to solve myself... which is was only a luck that I could manage asap on the pink night - which is the biggest party time in Rimini on the first weekend in July...
    I liked the girls, who worked at the reception but mostly the girl who is spending her summer job there :) she gave us useful info, how to not get lost in Rimini & San Marino
    Zoltán
    hu

    Review score

    10
    28 June 2016

    This hotel a good choice, book now!

    --------
    The staff were very cute and helpful. WiFi is so strong on all floor. And the Auriga restaurant is excellent where you can eat for 20 % discount. They were very friendly! Beach is close about in 100m. We use hotel bikes for free. We will return here!