Ova stranica koristi kolačiće u svrhu poboljšanja korisničkog iskustva. Nastavkom korištenja ove stranice pristajete na korištenje kolačića na vašem uređaju u skladu s našim Pravilima o kolačićima.
Rezerviraj sada

Recenzije

7,8 Prosječna ocjena recenzija
Ocjena po kategorijama
Čistoća
7,0
Udobnost
7,4
Lokacija objekta
8,6
Sadržaji
7,5
Osoblje
8,6
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
7,8
Recenzije
    Attila
    ro
    8,8
    26. rujna 2017.
    It well worth the money you pay for it.
    There are small in-commodities. The internet access is way too complicated. You will need a couple of days to figure it out completely. But it works. Our bathrooms a little bit too small even for these kind of accommodation.
    The location is perfect. Just a few meters from the beach, very close to the bus station. A lot of good restaurants and supermarkets in the proximity. It is also affordable but well equipped for all you might need. The young lady who managed the place was wonderful, very friendly and helpful. If you ask for a room with no windows to the street, they are quiet enough to have a good night sleep.
    Andrei Viorel
    ro
    9,2
    12. rujna 2017.
    What you see in the pictures of the hotel presentation is exactly what you will get. or maybe more (two bathrooms, two balconies and bikes for rent for free). It was great, I recommend property to everyone!
    geonew
    ro
    7,5
    29. kolovoza 2017.
    excelnt for family with small kids
    no room cleaning during the stay (7 nights)
    very good food at the restaurant Auriga near the property; big apartment; nice view
    Mirna
    hr
    9,2
    11. srpnja 2017.
    Parking places are narrow, only the daughter of the owner speaks English.
    The swimingpool with great view was good, also the barbecue. Beds were comfortable.
    sk
    7,1
    3. srpnja 2017.
    Size of the rooms, location, discounted food in restaurant,
    Evelyn
    ie
    7,5
    29. rujna 2016.
    Had everything that was needed
    The apartment had everything necessary and was clean with a large balcony.
    ZEYAD MANDOUR
    it
    9,2
    19. rujna 2016.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Marika
    sk
    10
    8. rujna 2016.
    very good choise
    The staff was very helpful. WiFi is so strong on all floor. The beach was very near to the hotel.
    Dorottya
    hu
    7,9
    7. srpnja 2016.
    I expected an available parking place but I had to solve myself... which is was only a luck that I could manage asap on the pink night - which is the biggest party time in Rimini on the first weekend in July...
    I liked the girls, who worked at the reception but mostly the girl who is spending her summer job there :) she gave us useful info, how to not get lost in Rimini & San Marino
    Zoltán
    hu
    10
    28. lipnja 2016.
    This hotel a good choice, book now!
    --------
    The staff were very cute and helpful. WiFi is so strong on all floor. And the Auriga restaurant is excellent where you can eat for 20 % discount. They were very friendly! Beach is close about in 100m. We use hotel bikes for free. We will return here!
Zatvori