Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
7.2
Property location
8.6
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.4
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Mandy
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2018

    Would of liked to have stayed longer than the 2 nights as I think we missed several things to do

    As right by the main beach/tourist shops/bars, it can be a little noisy, but you can get used to it or use some foam ear plugs!!!
    All good, from being met at reception & given our free bus & water park tickets, info on car parking etc. We were shown up to our room & everything clearly explained to us. The 2 roomed apartment Sea view with a large balcony contained Room 1: Had a double bed & a single with toilet, shower en suite. Room 2: Table & chairs, TV, couch with another single bed under, large fridge with freezer section. Kitchen area also in room 2 discretely hidden behind wall units. To use the kitchen the hotel does request another 20 euro, but we decided not to use as the Restaurant Auriga was just under apartments & we were given 20% off a sit in meal & 10% of take away. Highly recommend new guests try them, staff lovely, great food at good value for money. Might be wise to book a time as does get extremely busy.
    Marwin Aveunalliv
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    10 August 2018
    Tv sky
    Alexey Kolomeets
    ru

    Review score

    8.8
    4 July 2018

    A very nice place. If you dont go to bed before midnight its your place for stay.

    The noise from the street.
    The beach is in 2 minutes from the hotel, separated bedroom and living room, small kitchen with all dishes etc.
    LinasPielik
    lt

    Review score

    9.6
    22 June 2018

    Recommended

    You can get 20% discount for eat , but not recommended, because you can find better places (quality and price level) near.
    The price level and quality is very good. Extra you can get (for full period) the visits to water park VILLAGE BEACH plus the bus tickets (for free) to go there. The children like it very much. By the way every day bicycles for two hours is free. Personals girls is very friendly .
    Attila
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    26 September 2017

    It well worth the money you pay for it.

    There are small in-commodities. The internet access is way too complicated. You will need a couple of days to figure it out completely. But it works. Our bathrooms a little bit too small even for these kind of accommodation.
    The location is perfect. Just a few meters from the beach, very close to the bus station. A lot of good restaurants and supermarkets in the proximity. It is also affordable but well equipped for all you might need. The young lady who managed the place was wonderful, very friendly and helpful. If you ask for a room with no windows to the street, they are quiet enough to have a good night sleep.
    Andrei Viorel
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    12 September 2017
    What you see in the pictures of the hotel presentation is exactly what you will get. or maybe more (two bathrooms, two balconies and bikes for rent for free). It was great, I recommend property to everyone!
    geonew
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    29 August 2017

    excelnt for family with small kids

    no room cleaning during the stay (7 nights)
    very good food at the restaurant Auriga near the property; big apartment; nice view
    Mirna
    hr

    Review score

    9.2
    11 July 2017
    Parking places are narrow, only the daughter of the owner speaks English.
    The swimingpool with great view was good, also the barbecue. Beds were comfortable.
    sk

    Review score

    7.1
    3 July 2017
    Size of the rooms, location, discounted food in restaurant,
    it

    Review score

    6.7
    9 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Louie
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    31 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2017

    Perfect

    Nothing
    Excellent